The Executive Board of the UUFBC consists of seven members; three officers and four elected at large from the fellowship.  Officers are elected for a two-year term and with the exception of the treasurer, cannot be elected for more than two consecutive terms.  At large members are elected for a two-year term.

Elections are held during the Annual Meeting in spring and terms begin July 1 and end June 30.

The Board meets monthly on the third Thursday of the month, requiring a quorum of four members.  All UUFBC members are welcome to attend board meetings.

Board members may be reached by email at Please indicate in the subject line the board member you are trying to reach.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Vice President: Janet Cross
Secretary: Heather Ogilvie
Treasurer: Chris Dixon
At Large: Sandra Dillenschneider

At Large:Steve Dixon
At Large: Pat Moran
At Large: Cory Rotschafer

Leadership Development Committee:

Jo Shaffer
Bob Nixon



Ministry Teams:

Fundraising:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Cathy Rifenburg ~

Building & Grounds:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     George Stevenson ~


Ron Fennell~

Director of Religious Education:
Gienah Harris ~